loading the player
App Update 5.1.0 Now Available! MORE


Store Storefront

And He Shall Reign, Two Volume Set (USB)

New price: $5.00
Old price: $16.00
Save $11.00 (69%)

21 Messages from Alistair Begg on USB from the Book of Daniel

In this 2 volume set of sermons, Alistair Begg reminds us that nations will rise and fall, and though there will be difficult times for his people, God reigns over the affairs of men and of nations and He will reign forever.

With stories of men who endured in the face of persecution, terrifying dreams, and mysterious visions, the book of Daniel has intrigued readers for generations. At the heart of this book, we don’t meet a mere man, however brave, faithful, or wise, but God, the King of Kings, who rules over every earthly kingdom and is committed to preserving His people through trouble and persecution.

The historical events and fantastic visions recorded in Daniel were written to comfort God’s suffering people in exile. Rather than being fodder for speculation, the Book of Daniel is meant to fuel the faith of persecuted believers. In this series, Alistair Begg explains that nations will rise and fall, and the enemies of God’s people will increase in strength, but in all of these things, we can take heart. God will preserve and deliver His people from evil. Christ the King will destroy His enemies when He comes in glory, and He will reign forever.

Included mp3 messages by Alistair Begg
* God of the Exiles
* His Kingdom is Forever
* No God Like Yahweh
* The King of Heaven, Part One
* The King of Heaven, Part Two
* The Writing on the Wall
* Our God Reigns, Part One
* Our God Reigns, Part Two
* Getting the Picture
* Your Kingdom Come, Part One
* Your Kingdom Come, Part Two
* Your Will Be Done, Part One
* Your Will Be Done, Part Two
* Daniel's Prayer
* Gabriel and the 70 Weeks
* The Spiritual Forces of Evil, Part One
* The Spiritual Forces of Evil, Part Two
* Kingdoms Rise and Wane
* The Time of the End
* The Climax of History
* How Long 'Til The End?

Sku: 12705USB